Advies & afspraak

 

Het K&L Team helpt u graag verder
 

Noord- en Zuidoost
Friesland

Wietse Huisman
06 - 28 68 66 70
wietse@k-l.nl
 

Friesland en
Noord Holland

Douwe Schaafsma
06-11972831
douwe@k-l.nl


Groningen
en Drenthe

Christiaan Holwerda
06 - 10 96 04 22
christiaan@k-l.nl

 


Groningen
en Drenthe

Cor van Dijk
06 - 55 19 13 44
cor@k-l.nl


Zuid-Drenthe en 
Oost-Nederland
Hein Blikman
06 - 54 90 04 17
hein@k-l.nl


Oost- en Midden Nederland
Arnold Kuijt
06 - 22 91 53 47
arnold@k-l.nl

West- en Midden-Brabant en Zeeland
Tom Korsten
06 - 11 37 29 21
tom@k-l.nl

Zuid-Holland, Utrecht
en Flevoland

Pieter Koppelaar
06 - 26 66 46 79
pieter@k-l.nl


Zuidoost-Brabant en
Limburg, Vlaanderen

Frans van Doren
06 - 23 99 86 01
frans@k-l.nl


Noordwest-Vlaanderen
Kristof David
04 76 - 32 21 94

kristofdavid@hotmail.com


Noordoost-Vlaanderen
Jonas de Swert
04 76 - 24 99 37
jonas.de.swert@hotmail.com

 


Directeur
Walter Liebregts
0572 - 745 206
 walter@k-l.nl


Hoofd verkoop
Jan Hiddink
06 - 420 340 94
jan@k-l.nl


Boekhouding
Gerrit Veldkamp
0572 - 
745 206
gerrit@k-l.nl


Marketing/communicatie
Verkoopondersteuning

Mariska Harmens
0572 - 
745 206
​mariska@k-l.nl