Advies & afspraak

 

Het K&L Team helpt u graag verder
 

Noord- en Zuidoost
Friesland

Wietse Huisman
06 - 28 68 66 70
wietse@k-l.nl
 

Groningen en
Noord-Drenthe

Cor van Dijk
06 - 55 19 13 44
cor@k-l.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Friesland en

Noord Holland

Douwe Schaafsma

06-11972831

douwe@k-l.nl

 

Zuid-Drenthe en
Oost-Nederland
Hein Blikman
06 - 54 90 04 17
hein@k-l.nl

Oost- en Midden Nederland
Arnold Kuijt
06 - 22 91 53 47
arnold@k-l.nl

Groningen en Drenthe
Martina Spriensma
06 - 83 18 39 88
martina@k-l.nl

West- en Midden-Brabant en Zeeland
Tom Korsten
06 - 11 37 29 21
tom@k-l.nl

Zuid-Holland, Utrecht
en Flevoland

Pieter Koppelaar
06 - 26 66 46 79
pieter@k-l.nl

Zuidoost-Brabant en
Limburg, Vlaanderen

Frans van Doren
06 - 23 99 86 01
frans@k-l.nl

Noordwest-Vlaanderen
Kristof David
04 76 - 32 21 94
kristofdavid@hotmail.com

 Noordoost-Vlaanderen
Jonas de Swert
04 76 - 24 99 37
jonas.de.swert@hotmail.com

Directeur
Walter Liebregts
0572 - 39 47 78
 walter@k-l.nl


 

Hoofd verkoop
Jan Hiddink
06 - 420 340 94
jan@k-l.nl



Boekhouding
Gerrit Veldkamp
0572 - 39 47 78

gerrit@k-l.nl


 

Marketing/communicatie
Verkoopondersteuning

Mariska Harmens
0572 - 39 47 78

​mariska@k-l.nl